The story behind Peter Pan: Neverland

Wow. I am looking forward to this:

One thought on “The story behind Peter Pan: Neverland

  1. You know, Disney almost kept me from discovering what a great book Peter Pan is. I hated the Disney movie. But, then, I’m a huge Jim Dale fan. I ended up listening to every book he narrated and Peter Pan is one of them. What a great book! Although there is a time or two in the narration when Peter starts whining and it sounds an awful lot like Hermoine in the audiobooks he narrated.

Leave a Reply

