Keep up with Kevin (follow me over to my fanpage)

On January 14th, I’m deactivating my personal account and moving over to my author page as I begin to focus more on Nikolas and Co: https://www.facebook.com/nicholasandco – this will be for the near future. Between now and summer my marketing will only increase and didn’t want my friends who were not interested in Nikolas and Co to get inundated with announcements, contests, etc. If you want to keep up with me, and Nikolas and Co, just click “like” on the author page. If not, then my personal account will be reactivated later in the summer: https://www.facebook.com/nicholasandco

Leave a Reply

