I made this librarian write her review in all caps. My job here is done.

Oh my.

If I was not a professional librarian writing for a professional blog, I’d probably be typing out a jumble of words to the effect of, “You can’t end it like that!!!!  Why would you end it like that???  AHHHHHHHHH!“  But I am writing for a professional blog, so I’ll just say that the latest adventure in the Nikolas and Company series has a pretty big cliffhanger at the end.  It literally ends in mid-sentence.  I hope this story doesn’t end with Episode 4- not because I think it would be extremely difficult to wrap up the plot in four books, but because I’d like to see more of the world that Kevin McGill is creating…

Read the rest of the review here:

http://wcpubliclibrary.org/2013/07/book-review-nikolas-company-the-foul-and-the-fallen/

Image

3 thoughts on “I made this librarian write her review in all caps. My job here is done.

  1. (The) Fragrant Lemon Peel Free – Life International (The) Fuller Brush Company Funky Diva Shop (The) Furnished Garden.
    The layering technique creates the best shade and helps the product.
    But for those of us who panic when we can’t find our trusty lip balm and can’t leave
    home without it, it’s a habit most of would like to break.

Leave a Reply

